If you're thinking about it, SLICE is talking about it.

From style, beauty and everything on the outside, to wellness, ambition and everything that's on the inside, we've got you covered. We keep you in the know with daily content that is inspiring, empowering and most of all, entertaining. Diversity, authenticity and inclusivity is at the core of what we do. We amplify emerging Canadian voices.


Conversations start here.

Meet the Team

MANAGER, DIGITAL LIFESTYLE

Brittany Devenyi

Brittany.Devenyi@corusent.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Natalie Harmsen

Natalie.Harmsen@corusent.com

DIGITAL STRATEGIST

Chloe Tse

Chloe.Tse@corusent.com

SOCIAL MANAGER

Alexa Keeler

Alexa.Keeler@corusent.com

EDITOR

Laura Grande

Laura.Grande@corusent.com

SOCIAL STRATEGIST

Madison Gaudry-Routledge

Madison.Gaudry-Routledge@corusent.com

PRODUCER/EDITOR

Dragana Kovacevic

Dragana.Kovacevic@corusent.com

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Jessica Thevarajah

Jessica.Thevarajah@corusent.com

PRODUCER

Tracey Moore

Tracey.Moore@corusent.com

Story Pitches

We’re always excited to showcase unique stories and new voices. Want to pitch us a story? Please review our pitching guide.

Television Programming or Scheduling Inquiry

If you have an inquiry about one of our shows or our schedule, please email us at info@slice.ca

Website Questions

If you have a question about something you saw on our site or about our online videos, please email us at webmaster@slice.ca

Sales and Advertising Opportunities

Interested in advertising on Slice? Please visit Corus Advertising www.corusent.com/about/our-brands

You may also want to visit our General Inquiries page for answers to some of our most frequently-asked questions.

About Corus Entertainment

Corus is a leading media and content company that creates and delivers high quality brands and content for audiences around the world. Founded in 1999 by JR Shaw, the company was built from media assets originally owned by Shaw Communications.

Corus' brands deliver compelling, engaging, interactive and informative content to millions of people every day. The company's portfolio of television services encompasses 45 specialty channels and 15 conventional television stations. Corus' collection of premium brands includes Global Television, W Network, OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network Canada, HGTV Canada, History, Showcase, YTV and Nickelodeon Canada, Complex Canada and Food Network Canada.



Latest News